Learn More


About Us
Board of Directors
Staff
Hours of Service
Our Values


Since 1983, ICM Food & Clothing Bank, formerly known as Interfaith Cooperative Ministries, has a rich history involving many wonderful volunteers. To read more, click here.

Back to Top


Board of Directors

Officers

Myra Kingsley
Trinity Cathedral Deacon
President

Art Rowland
EVP & Chief Credit Officer, Goldwater Bank
President-Elect

Arturo Moreno
CPA, Price Kong
Treasurer

Members

Colin Ahler – attorney, Snell and Wilmer

Susan Cervantez – mortgage banker, BBVA Compass

Cristina Hatton – community volunteer

William Hemelt – retired CEO, Financial Officer

Matt Jewett – Assoc. Director of Grants, Mountain Park Health Center

Mark Livingston – Business Owner

Irene Tseng – retired, All Saints School administrator

Cindy Valente – community volunteer

Don Weiss – retired engineer
Back to Top


Staff

Executive Director
Renea Gentry, MC, CFRE
602-254-7450 Ext. 3
renea@icmaz.org

Director of Volunteers and Programs
Abby Loza
602-254-7450 Ext. 4
abby@icmaz.org

Director of Development & Community Relations
Brandie Reiner, MSW
605-323-8325
brandie@icmaz.org

Director of Operations
Francisco Lopez
602-819-3350
flopez@icmaz.org

Business Manager
Todd Yasuda
todd@icmaz.org

Warehouse Manager
Jacinto Mendoza
jacinto@icmaz.org

Driver – Greg Brown

Client Services Specialist – Samantha Ramirez

Childcare – Melissa Jimenez

Saturday Manager – Gerald Ward

Saturday Security – Juan Hernandez

Warehouse Assistant – Irvin Atwater
Back to Top


Hours of Service

Monday thru Saturday
9am – 11am (Except Holidays)

For a printable ICM services flyer click here.
Back to Top


Our Values

Our services are provided by volunteers, with an emphasis on hope and dignity for the individual. While helping the very poor be fed and clothed, we encourage their self-sufficiency with specific assistance and education.
Back to Top